welcome to usmcra

Careers at UPS

  • 05 May 2021
  • 13:00 - 14:00
  • VIRTUAL

 Join ACP and UPS for a free career exploration
discussion on Wednesday, May 5th at 1pm ET / 10am PT.
 

UPS is the world’s largest package delivery company, landing at #52 on the Fortune 500 list. Headquartered in the Greater Atlanta metropolitan area, the company has 480,000 global employees. Though UPS is widely known for its delivery services, the company is hiring for positions in every field, from cybersecurity to supply chain management to human resources and more. UPS is a military-friendly employer that values accountability, quality and diversity.

The UPS panel will feature several members of their Talent Acquisition team discussing UPS hiring initiatives as well as internal culture and support for veteran employees. 


You may submit questions for the speakers in the RSVP form. For any questions regarding the event, please feel free to reach out to Shane Salanger at events@acp-usa.org

All questions submitted by May 3rd will be considered.

When: May 5th from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PT
Where: Dial in information will be provided closer to the event to all participants who RSVP.


Marine Corps Reserve Association
3619 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Suite 115
Stafford, VA  22554

877-289-8780 & 703-289-1204


MCRA LIFE TRUST 501 c(19) FEDERAL TAX ID: 53-0235297

MCRA EDUCATION TRUST 501c(3) FEDERAL TAX ID: 46-7247920


Site Design

Site to be Seen

sitetobeseen@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software